Did you know that pressing the “Submit” button while entering listing information in “Incoming” status allows you to save your work and keep the listing available to edit? It does! However, an Incoming listing will be automatically deleted by Matrix after 30 days of inactivity. To keep the Incoming listing available, re-submit (save) the listing within 30 days and the time frame will reset. And, remember, your listings will not go live until you change the status to “Active”.